Hi! I'm Romi :) — Payoneer Community

Hi! I'm Romi :)

RomiRomi Community ManagerMember Posts: 2,706 ✭✭✭

Hey everyone,

My name is Romi and I'm a Community Manager here at Payoneer - the newest addition to the team :)

I'm looking forward to reading your messages, helping you out and sharing the Payoneer experience with all of you; so don't hesitate to reach out  :thumbsu:

Romi

Community Manager at Payoneer

Find us on Facebook & Twitter

Comments

• noriakinoriaki Member Posts: 1

Hello Romi: I need your help. I am bllogger and  i´m interesting to sell in my blogs ( affiliate ). 

This is a sample of other blogger:http://www.payoneer.com/payment-services/sp/ReferAFriend/index.aspx?dist_src=twitter_js&e=info@e-lider.com.ar&tellapal.id=b2ea0e9d-10e1-4f7b-9651-fc4825c11965

I would like to have this (hop link for my blog). Thanks Romi. Excuseme for my english (bad). :thumbsu:

• RomiRomi Community Manager Member Posts: 2,706 ✭✭✭

Hi, nice to meet you!

You can read more about our Refer a Friend program here: http://blog.payoneer.com/how-to-participate-in-the-refer-a-friend-program/

Good luck :)

Romi

• beatshake108beatshake108 Member Posts: 1

Hello word!

• mikelim55mikelim55 Member Posts: 1
    edited July 2013

hello I am mike lim 

Hi Romi, I would like toknow how to add another program SFI in my payoneer card? mike lim

• zunairasabirzunairasabir Member Posts: 1

Hi Romi ! i am new here and get approved my account but  i can't log in my account .and when i tried to reset my password it says wrong information.please help

• JeromeJerome Member Posts: 1

Hi Romi,

It's a pleasure having me in your forum. I am new and haven't used payoneer mastercard before but hope this will afford me the opportunity to solve my online transaction problems. Now my first concern is, how can I load money USD on my card from my local bank? 

Expecting your reply. Thanks.

• Bilal SheikhBilal Sheikh Online Freelancer VIP Member Posts: 92 ✭✭