Welcome to the Payoneer Community Forum!

Sign In or Register to gain full access to our forum. Registered members will be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of the community.

Photo

Payoneer Supports Pakistan?

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
1 reply to this topic

#1 Mubashir

Mubashir

• Pip
  • 2 posts
Neutral

Posted 21 December 2011 - 12:12 AM

Hi,

I'm a newbie and have some questions regarding Payoneer.
Can you please tell me Payoneer Does Support Pakistan right now, and can i receive, send money?
And can i withdraw money using ATM in Pakistan?
And how do i get my account and card, I'm a free lancer and i want to receive money using Payoneer, How do i apply for an account and receive and activate card in Pakistan?
Will it be charged to activate card? If yes then how would i pay initial activation charges? What charges?

Please Answer all of my question if anyone from support team read this or the Admin him/herself.

#2 David

David

• 3,926 posts
Excellent

Posted 21 December 2011 - 09:36 AM

Hi,

I'm a newbie and have some questions regarding Payoneer.
Can you please tell me Payoneer Does Support Pakistan right now, and can i receive, send money?
And can i withdraw money using ATM in Pakistan?
And how do i get my account and card, I'm a free lancer and i want to receive money using Payoneer, How do i apply for an account and receive and activate card in Pakistan?
Will it be charged to activate card? If yes then how would i pay initial activation charges? What charges?

Please Answer all of my question if anyone from support team read this or the Admin him/herself.

Hi Mubashir

First of all welcome, we are glad to have you.