Payoneer Card For Sites Like O Desk And Elance.

workingmuffinsworkingmuffins Member Posts: 4
Questions.
Hello!
I'm new with payoneer and I have some questions regarding about the card :D I hope someone can answer them for me :)

I recently joined O Desk and Elance but I saw that they have 2 different cards for Payoneer, then should I make 2 different payoneer cards? or is it possible to withdraw money from elance using O desk payoneer card, vice versa? And is it possible for me to make 2 cards under my name? I checked how to register and at step 3, it asked me for my proof of identity documents. Also, do I need to send you guys a copy of my passport if I apply using my passport? If so, how should I send them to you? Or is it okay for me to ask you for what purpose you need my passport no? (I had a little issue last time with my passport so i wnat to be more extra careful this time, sorry for asking about this lol)

thank you in advance! have a great day! :)

Comments

• NissimNissim Head of Community Administrator Posts: 3,604 ✭✭✭✭✭✭✭
    Hi,

You can link multiple partner accounts to the same Payoneer card. Elance requires that you use their own card, so you will need to first apply via Elance. Once you receive the Elance card, you can then link it to oDesk (when you apply, on the application page, select "Already have Payoneer").

The ID is required to confirm your identity, in accordance with rules and regulations set by MasterCard and international law. You can simply provide the number, and if we require a copy of the ID we will let you know.
  • workingmuffinsworkingmuffins Member Posts: 4
    edited May 2012
    Thank you so much for your reply! :D
    I also registered for Freelancer and is Payoneer affiliated with Freelancer.com as well?
    Is it possible to use odesk card with freelancer? When I selected payoneer as withdrawal method it says "You need to have at least $30.00 to order a card!"
  • DavidDavid Member Posts: 3,193 ✭✭✭