Odesk And Elance

Niya UyNiya Uy Member Posts: 1
edited May 2012 in Freelancers
Can we have both cards?
Hi there!

I'm a freelancer. I work both in Elance and oDesk. I have read the forums here and it says that I could get my Elance card then just attach my oDesk account. The think is I want to have BOTH cards. I don't really like joining my earnings in one card. I had a bad experience before when all my money was in one card. And to be honest, I just really want to have an Elance and oDesk cards. Is it possible to have both cards?

Thanks!
Niya

PS
Is oDesk still using the black design for their cards? If not can I still get one by special order or something?

Comments

• DavidDavid Member Posts: 3,193 ✭✭✭
    Niya Uy wrote:

Hi there!

I'm a freelancer. I work both in Elance and oDesk. I have read the forums here and it says that I could get my Elance card then just attach my oDesk account. The think is I want to have BOTH cards. I don't really like joining my earnings in one card. I had a bad experience before when all my money was in one card. And to be honest, I just really want to have an Elance and oDesk cards. Is it possible to have both cards?

Thanks!
    Niya

PS
    Is oDesk still using the black design for their cards? If not can I still get one by special order or something?

Hi,

Thank you for coming and visiting our forums.

Currently, we only support having one card. You will have to merger the accounts in this case.

If you private message me your Payoneer Account details, I can try to help you with the process and we can try to avoid any negative experience this time around.

In regards to card design, we send the design the partner has chosen for their cards.

• NissimNissim Head of Community Administrator Posts: 3,604 ✭✭✭✭✭✭✭
    Update: Elance now allows you to link your account to any Payoneer card, so you no longer need to order a separate card through Elance.
  • devzorgdevzorg Member Posts: 7 ✭✭

Hello. I want the same. How to do it ?