Problems with Payoneer and Paypal (sorry if it has been asked before)

OmorokaOmoroka Posts: 3Member

Hello! 

I am new to payoneer, and I got it because I read that you can link payoneer and paypal to withdraw funds....

So I applied for payoneer card and the application was validated. I also answered the payoneer question form so it is submited and my "US PAYMENT SERVICE" is active. 

So now I tried to add a new bank account to my paypal account (I have a validated account, with VISA card and no restrictions - I uploaded all necesery files and have no limits but the 500$ withdrawal per day).

When I try to add the US BANK ACCOUNT, I get the notification: "We were unable to process your bank account registration at this time. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please try again at a later date." 

I keep on getting this for 2 days now and I think something is wrong :) Can someone please help me? It is obvious that paypal is not restricted in my country because I can access it with visa and have been using it for a year now. I just want to have a credit card so I can pay with my paypal account (paypals mastercard is not availible in my country)

Is it possible that this is not working because I still havent received my payoneer card? But the US PAYMENT SERVICE is active so I do not think there could be problem here....

I was trying to access paypals help service through e-mail but I get no respond - very unprofesional of them! 

I know some of you had these problems because I was reading it all over internet forums but I still did not get the answer why this method is not working...and to be honest It is quite frustrating because this is the only thing I got my payoneer account...:

Please I am asking you for some help! 

Maks

Comments

• JustineJustine Posts: 168Guest ✭✭✭✭✭✭

Hi Maks,

Unfortunately it seems that PayPal is not allowing you to add the US Payment Service to your account.