Payoneer Card With Multiple Affiliates

tina27vtina27v Posts: 17Member
Hi,

I'm a freelancer working with many online affiliates that payout with payoneer. I had a few questions:
  • I saw somewhere that you can use all of your accounts with one card, if all of the affiliates have payoneer, is this true? How do I get this working?
  • If I do link everything together on one card, which fees do I go by? I see not all affiliates have the same fees.

I have the payoneer card for a few months and it works great, these answers will help me very much to start using it a lot more. Thank you.

Comments

• Johnj89Johnj89 Posts: 6Member
    My card is linked to a few affiliate accounts. When you choose the payment method for payoneer there should be something like "if you already have payoneer click here" and you click and then put in your card information.

I think that the fees are for the account you ordered the card first with, and then everything else uses those fees. That is how mine works.
  • MissyMissy Posts: 3Member
    Johnj89 wrote:

My card is linked to a few affiliate accounts. When you choose the payment method for payoneer there should be something like "if you already have payoneer click here" and you click and then put in your card information.

I think that the fees are for the account you ordered the card first with, and then everything else uses those fees. That is how mine works.

This is how it was for me too. There was the option when I set up the second account to use my old payoneer card and then it linked it automatically. I also think it uses the fees of the first account, can an admin confirm?
  • NissimNissim Head of Community Posts: 4,013Administrator ✭✭✭✭✭✭✭
    Hey guys,