My card is block again!

Hi, I am new to Payoneer community, I am here for getting some help. The story began almost 9-10 days ago. I opened Payoneer account almost 1-1.5 years ago. I receive the transaction monthly basis from ThemeForest without facing any problem where I am working. But 9-10 days ago I got a message from Payoneer my card was blocked for some security purpose. Someone made a transaction and that was not me, that's why they block my card.

I contact with support center, they asked to order a new, they cant unlocked the old card. I told them it's emergency cause I got all my marketplace payment within 15-16 of the month. They suggest me to use DHL for getting the card in a fast way I agree with them and the sent the card. I spent $40 to get the card immediately. Also, the customer manager told me to I have to do nothing without activated the card. All of my funding source information will transfer atomically. After active the card, I got a payment from one of my clients. It takes 2 days to load. On 15th November I got 2 payment from ThemeForest from my 2 accounts. But it shows processing card load, cause I never experienced this thing before when I got payment from Envato. That's why I am going to customer support again, and this time they told me that I don't have any information on their system that's why my payment ins the question. I just shocked. After doing all of this and spent $40 to get the card immediately I am again facing this problem?

They told me to they need to verify my documents again and it is really disappointed. I have more than $2k in my account it stuck there. I sent the document yesterday and contact support to please clear the issue asap. I need urgent money that's why I spent $40 to get the card immediately. They told me they will contact me as but don't told me the duration when I get the message.