Thank you for visiting our Community Forum. For anything community-related please visit our SMB Network (https://www.payoneer.com/community/) or Resource Hub (https://www.payoneer.com/resources/). For support inquiries please visit http://paynr.co/ask.

Card Compromised - ATM Skimming, Debit Card Fraud – No Refund

indiedev
indiedev Member Posts: 3
edited February 2018 in Ask The Community
Hi,

I write this post to ask you what is your experience with card skimming and the charge back department and the process and to share my story and maybe I can help others with it.

I am an independent application developer and a happy Payoneer customer and I still have trust and loyalty because I think they provide a simple and good service to get paid from big companies.