Thank you for visiting our Community Forum. For anything community-related please visit our SMB Network (https://www.payoneer.com/community/) or Resource Hub (https://www.payoneer.com/resources/). For support inquiries please visit http://paynr.co/ask.

Why did you set minimum withdraw limit of 150 dollars?

MuhammadRizwan
MuhammadRizwan Member Posts: 1
Why did you set a minimum-withdraw limit of 150 dollars? I hail from 3rd world country and I am a student and I received payment of 130 dollars through freelancing in my Payoneer account. I was happy that by withdrawing 130$ from payonner into my bank account I will pay my fee but your withdraw limit saddened me. You should think of your competitors like Paypal, they always try to provide maximum fiscal ease to their clients. Online banking is already strict in Pakistan. People of Pakistan are using Payoneer as an alternative to Paypal but your loopholes in sending and receiving payments will put you back far enough from your competitors. Sorry of being harsh, but please revise your withdraw limits, we are students and in this way we cant withdraw our hard earned money

Answers

• MuhammadRizwan
    MuhammadRizwan Member Posts: 1
    Why did you set a minimum-withdraw limit of 150 dollars? I hail from 3rd world country and I am a student and I received payment of 130 dollars through freelancing in my Payoneer account. I was happy that by withdrawing 130$ from payonner to my bank account I will pay my fee but your withdraw limit saddened me. You should think of your competitors like Paypal, they always try to provide maximum fiscal ease to their clients. Online banking is already strict in Pakistan. People of Pakistan are using Payoneer as an alternative to Paypal but your loopholes in sending and receiving payments will put you back far enough from your competitors. Sorry of being harsh, but please revise your withdraw limits, we are students and in this way we cant withdraw our hard earned money
  • EdwinPayoneer