My Payment still on pending

saqib3xsaqib3x Posts: 1Member
Hello Payoneer Community,
I received a payment of 96.80 USD on 8th October in my payoneer account but its still in pending and now your system asking for my company details. I dont owe any company I'm a freelancer working on Fiverr and Twitter. Sometimes client pay us directly through PAYPAL so we transfer that funds to our Payoneer Global Payment service. Now when I received this payment (96.80 USD) Payment in my account then your system ask for my company details etc.... I'm telling you again that I don't have any company I'm a freelancer working on differnt platform. I'm also sending my ID CARD and some other proofs. So kindly clear my payment I need this ASAP! It's still showing on pending.. Also I contacted your agent on 8 October he said your payment will be clear on 10 October but today is 11 October and its still pending

Comments

• saqib3xsaqib3x Posts: 1Member
    Hello Payoneer Community,
    I received a payment of 96.80 USD on 8th October in my payoneer account but its still in pending and now your system asking for my company details. I dont owe any company I'm a freelancer working on Fiverr and Twitter. Sometimes client pay us directly through PAYPAL so we transfer that funds to our Payoneer Global Payment service. Now when I received this payment (96.80 USD) Payment in my account then your system ask for my company details etc.... I'm telling you again that I don't have any company I'm a freelancer working on differnt platform. I'm also sending my ID CARD and some other proofs. So kindly clear my payment I need this ASAP! It's still showing on pending.. Also I contacted your agent on 8 October he said your payment will be clear on 10 October but today is 11 October and its still pending
  • KazPayoneerKazPayoneer Posts: 1,454Confirm Email, Member, Administrator ✭✭✭✭✭✭✭
    edited October 11

Hi there,