Your Card Has Not Been Approved Yet

kris3dkris3d Member Posts: 8
Hello Payoneer !

I just discovered your great service, as I am an active freelancer on elance and odesk.

I just registered for a card, then ... what's next ?
I didn't receve any email apart the one from odesk confirming a new payment method.
I haven't been asked to provide documents, or anything else to confirm, no email from payoneer indeed.
And my account is showing "Your card has not been approved yet"

Did I miss something ?

Many thanks

Comments

• NissimNissim Head of Community Administrator Posts: 3,749 ✭✭✭✭✭✭✭
    kris3d wrote:

Hello Payoneer !

I just discovered your great service, as I am an active freelancer on elance and odesk.

I just registered for a card, then ... what's next ?
    I didn't receve any email apart the one from odesk confirming a new payment method.
    I haven't been asked to provide documents, or anything else to confirm, no email from payoneer indeed.
    And my account is showing "Your card has not been approved yet"

Did I miss something ?

Many thanks

Hey Kris,

Firstly, welcome to Payoneer, we're glad to have you ;)

I checked your application status, and it's still pending review. Each application needs to be manually reviewed by our account approval department, which usually takes 1-2 business days.

Once it has been processed, you will get an e-mail confirmation with further details.

If you have any other questions regarding your application or Payoneer in general, please feel free.

Thanks,
  • kris3dkris3d Member Posts: 8
    Nissim wrote:

Hey Kris,

Firstly, welcome to Payoneer, we're glad to have you ;)

I checked your application status, and it's still pending review. Each application needs to be manually reviewed by our account approval department, which usually takes 1-2 business days.

Once it has been processed, you will get an e-mail confirmation with further details.