In The Middle Of Dispute

emdademdad Member Posts: 2
edited January 2012 in Ask The Community
a very serious issue_important like a life matter
My Acknowledgment:

(whoever reads this post, please read it carefully and seriously. This post contains lots of confidential information)

I am a debit mastercard holder which is linked to oDesk. I'm a graphics and web designer. I do freelance works on oDesk and some other forums.

I was working with a employer named "A" for nearly a year. So, I got to trust him and I thought he trusted me too. He lives at Chittagong, near my city Dhaka. I used to get payments from him physically, I mean not through online. I have never seen him face to face, he used to send little cash by local mail service. However, this isn't the issue.

Some months ago, "A" requested me to help him, because he had financial problem...he has some receivables online. but he doesn't have any master card so that he could receive his money. Beside this, he slightly threatened me too that he won't give me works anymore and will be able to block my odesk and payoneer account if I don't help him. I was little afraid of him, because he has some real power. I will come to this point "his power" later.

I agreed to help "A". Then I saw a guy "S" loaded money into my account seven times. "A" told me that "S" is his buyer and is paying him by loading money into my account. Everytime I received the money from "S", I withdrew the money and sent the full amount to A's address (****) by local mail and parcel service.