Fedex/dhl Help

My account got approved today and I am very happy. I opened an account from Instaforex, because i am a forex trader and i wanted to withdraw the money from an ATM. I did that.

And today is 25 January 2012 for me, and from the e-mail I recieved they said that the card arrives at 7 March 2012..which is a lot of days...

so i want to order through DHL/Fedex (the cheaper one). So pls answer my questions/ help me clear my doubts.

1) Should i pay for DHL/Fedex service(shipping) after recieving the card through post or when i apply for shipping via DHL/Fedex (hope u understand my question) ?

2) Will my card come before 7 March 2012 . (that is the date in the payoneer mail i recieved ) ?

3) What is the best date (the fastest date ) for the card to arrive to Maldives ?

4) Is the PIN recieved through the post with my Card ?

5) Can i change the card delivery address after ordering the card?

6) is the card delivered to my house through regular mail or should i go to post office to pick it up ?

P.S >> It would be very kind to reply in the order of questions/ or writing the question number next to the answer.

This company looks interesting.

Thanks in advance for all the replies the kind staffs of payoneer would reply.

Waiting for an excellent answer :)

Have a nice day

Comments

• NissimNissim Head of Community Administrator Posts: 3,749 ✭✭✭✭✭✭✭
    edited January 2012
    Aarish wrote:

My account got approved today and I am very happy. I opened an account from Instaforex, because i am a forex trader and i wanted to withdraw the money from an ATM. I did that.

Firstly, I'd like to welcome you to Payoneer and to our forums :) We're glad to have you!

Indeed, shipping for international card orders is estimated to take 15-25 business days, though exact times depend on your location and local postal service. The estimated date on the e-mail is based on your actual location, though again it's an estimation.

To answer your questions: