Pleased To Meet You - I'm David

DavidDavid Member Posts: 3,193 ✭✭✭
edited December 2011 in Meet and Greet
Hi Everyone

My name is David, a Community Manager at Payoneer.

I am excited to meet all of you and hear all of your feedback about Payoneer. I am here to help in anyway and I look forward to speaking with you. Also, dont be shy feel free to introduce yourselves.

Comments

• awadawad Member Posts: 2
    Hi my name is Awad, am new to this Payonner sevice.. am looking for some one to help...i Have Few question
  • Paul EzekaPaul Ezeka Member Posts: 1
    Hi David, i am new to Payoneer, i wish to register and earn cash as well send detail to my email; [email protected]

I am Mr. Paul Ezeka from Nigeria/

Nice meeting you
    paul

David wrote:

Hi Everyone

I am excited to meet all of you and hear all of your feedback about Payoneer. I am here to help in anyway and I look forward to speaking with you. Also, dont be shy feel free to introduce yourselves.
  • DavidDavid Member Posts: 3,193 ✭✭✭
    Paul Ezeka wrote:

Hi David, i am new to Payoneer, i wish to register and earn cash as well send detail to my email; [email protected]

I am Mr. Paul Ezeka from Nigeria/

Nice meeting you
    paul

Hey Paul,

Welcome to our forum, thanks for coming here to talk to us.

You can register for Payoneer by visiting the website of a Payoneer partner and choosing Payoneer as your payment method. You will be asked to fill out some details and that will begin the process of you receiving a Payoneer Card. To view a partial list of our partners you can visit this link here, http://www.payoneer.com/OurCustomers.aspx.

If you a company you want to work with is not found there feel free to ask.

• chuckie16naciochuckie16nacio Member Posts: 4
    hello sir david,

my name is chuckie

im 25 year old from philippines,

im almost 3 years user of payoneer up to now,

and this is my first bad experience here,,

so worry here :(