Payoneer Debit Card

faisal
faisal Member Posts: 7
edited June 2012 in Ask The Community
I lived in UAE and I have UAE Paypal account which is now limited may be because i am shifted to Pakistan where it does not offer sercvice.I am very happy to see your service as In Pakistan freelancers are facing real difficulties for their international payments.I am a freelancer earned by selling advertisment on my website.

1.I have payoneer card which is inactive for 6 month and may be closed for inactivity. Can I reopened it?
2.Can you help me to load my paypal money to my inactive payoneer card? What are the requirements for US payement service .Do I have to pay the fees or it will be deducted with first transaction.
3.After US payment service, Will I be able to withdraw my funds from Google Adsense?

Comments

• Nissim
    Nissim Head of Community Administrator Posts: 3,604 ✭✭✭✭✭✭✭
    edited June 2012
    Hi Faisal,

Thank you for the kind words, I'm glad to hear that you're satisfied with our service!

Accounts are temporarily disabled after an extended period of inactivity. Once you receive a new payment from the partner program you applied with, the account will be re-enabled.

You can also re-enable the account by applying for the US Payment Service. I've sent you an e-mail with further information. To apply, simply reply to the e-mail with the requested details/documents.

You will be able to use the service to receive US ACH/Direct Deposit transfers from any of the companies on our white list (including Google) (so long as they can pay you via US ACH/Direce Deposit).
  • faisal
    I Just sent the requirements :)

My ticket no is LTK529021806106X , Just want to know when I will get a approval email? I just check one post by payoneer user that he did nt recived reply for 2 month plz check my ticket LTK529021806106X I cant wait too long :)

Nissim wrote:

Hi Faisal,

Thank you for the kind words, I'm glad to hear that you're satisfied with our service!