Account Statement / Bank Statement

maximusmaximus Member Posts: 7
edited November 2011 in Ask The Community
How to get a signed and sealed account statement?
Hi,

I am an oDesk freelancer and I have a Payoneer debit card. I would like to get an official letter of account statement with all the transactions for the half of year and a balance. Ideally, if it could look like here: http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/c/cb/BankStatementChequing.png
I will need to provide this letter in the embassy as a proof that I have some money on my account.
Is there such a way?

Please note, it should be an official and signed letter. Printing the table / excel from the online account is not enough as it is not a proof for the embassy. The seal is required.

Thanks in advance

Answers

• TaliaTalia Moderator Member Posts: 514 ✭✭
    Hi Maximus,

Thanks for your message. Please contact our support team so we can send you the documents that you requested: http://www.payoneer.com/contactUs.aspx (For obvious privacy issues, I can't do it for you through the forums).

Please let me know if there's anything else I can help you with.
    Talia
  • maximusmaximus Member Posts: 7
    I sent a email 2 days ago and got auto-response "Our Customer Support staff will contact you within 2 business days". However, after 2 days nobody sent me anything. Why so?
  • NissimNissim Head of Community Administrator Posts: 4,013 ✭✭✭✭✭✭✭
    maximus wrote:

I sent a email 2 days ago and got auto-response "Our Customer Support staff will contact you within 2 business days". However, after 2 days nobody sent me anything. Why so?

If you'd like to PM me the ticket ID number, or reply with the ticket ID number (starts with LTK) I'd be happy to check the status of your inquiry.
    Nissim
    Director of Community at Payoneer
    Nissim wrote:
    ...or reply with the ticket ID number (starts with LTK).

LTK529010163388X
    maximus wrote:

LTK529010163388X

Hi Maximum,